Home > a funny, family, wedding > Great Expectations

Great Expectations

There is a rumor circulating that our church wedding will be held at some point next year.  I am not completely sure who has been suggesting said canard but I have my suspicions (dad!).   Although John and I are planning on it at some point, next year is a real stretch. We were thinking down the line.  Like a few years down the line.

We’ve been flooded with well-wishes from family and friends, near and far, since our announcement – thanks everyone!  Below is the card my Grandpa and Grandma sent us.  I’m not sure if you can read it since the writing is very small (clicking the photo will load a larger image).  It’s very subtle, I almost didn’t catch it, but see if you can tell why I think it’s awesomeness is beyond words.  I love them very much.

grandparents rock!

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

